I received a "SSN is already in use" message. What does that mean?

The "SSN already in use" message in registration means that there is already a Credit Sesame account created using the social security number that you are entering. Most likely this means that you already have a Credit Sesame account and you're trying to create a new account with a different email address.

If you recall the original email address and password, you can just log in to your account.  If you've forgotten your password but still have access to the email account, you can CLICK HERE to reset your password. If you no longer have access to the email account, you CLICK HERE to email our Member Success team and include your full name and birthday and we'll help you get properly registered. 

Did you find this article helpful?

STILL NEED HELP?

Contact Member Support